Collapse and sale of Pizza Pit Ltd. (1999–2000) (Q467): Difference between revisions
From Madison Pizza Wiki
Created a new Item: Pizzapedia data load: create item |
Changed an Item: Pizzapedia data load: add 10 statement(s) |
||||||||||||||
| Property / instance of | |||||||||||||||
| Property / instance of: event / rank | |||||||||||||||
Normal rank | |||||||||||||||
| Property / start time | |||||||||||||||
30 July 1999
| |||||||||||||||
| Property / start time: 30 July 1999 / rank | |||||||||||||||
Normal rank | |||||||||||||||
| Property / start time: 30 July 1999 / reference | |||||||||||||||
| Property / end time | |||||||||||||||
14 February 2000
| |||||||||||||||
| Property / end time: 14 February 2000 / rank | |||||||||||||||
Normal rank | |||||||||||||||
| Property / end time: 14 February 2000 / qualifier | |||||||||||||||
| Property / end time: 14 February 2000 / reference | |||||||||||||||
| Property / participant | |||||||||||||||
| Property / participant: Pizza Pit Ltd. / rank | |||||||||||||||
Normal rank | |||||||||||||||
| Property / participant: Pizza Pit Ltd. / reference | |||||||||||||||
| Property / participant | |||||||||||||||
| Property / participant: M&I Bank / rank | |||||||||||||||
Normal rank | |||||||||||||||
| Property / participant: M&I Bank / qualifier | |||||||||||||||
| Property / participant: M&I Bank / qualifier | |||||||||||||||
| Property / participant: M&I Bank / reference | |||||||||||||||
| Property / participant: M&I Bank / reference | |||||||||||||||
| Property / participant | |||||||||||||||
| Property / participant: Pizza Pit investor group (2000) / rank | |||||||||||||||
Normal rank | |||||||||||||||
| Property / participant: Pizza Pit investor group (2000) / qualifier | |||||||||||||||
| Property / participant: Pizza Pit investor group (2000) / reference | |||||||||||||||
| Property / significant event | |||||||||||||||
| Property / significant event: bankruptcy filing / rank | |||||||||||||||
Normal rank | |||||||||||||||
| Property / significant event: bankruptcy filing / qualifier | |||||||||||||||
point in time: 30 July 1999
| |||||||||||||||
| Property / significant event: bankruptcy filing / reference | |||||||||||||||
| Property / significant event | |||||||||||||||
| Property / significant event: closure / rank | |||||||||||||||
Normal rank | |||||||||||||||
| Property / significant event: closure / qualifier | |||||||||||||||
point in time: 19 January 2000
| |||||||||||||||
| Property / significant event: closure / reference | |||||||||||||||
| Property / significant event: closure / reference | |||||||||||||||
| Property / significant event | |||||||||||||||
| Property / significant event: sale of business / rank | |||||||||||||||
Normal rank | |||||||||||||||
| Property / significant event: sale of business / qualifier | |||||||||||||||
point in time: January 2000
| |||||||||||||||
| Property / significant event: sale of business / qualifier | |||||||||||||||
latest date: 29 January 2000
| |||||||||||||||
| Property / significant event: sale of business / reference | |||||||||||||||
stated in: 3 Pizza Pit stores to reopen (WSJ, 29 Jan 2000, p. 39) quotation: They bought the stores from M&I Bank. Terms were not disclosed. | |||||||||||||||
| Property / significant event | |||||||||||||||
| Property / significant event: reopening / rank | |||||||||||||||
Normal rank | |||||||||||||||
| Property / significant event: reopening / qualifier | |||||||||||||||
point in time: 29 January 2000
| |||||||||||||||
| Property / significant event: reopening / reference | |||||||||||||||
Latest revision as of 13:47, 29 September 2026
bankruptcy of Pizza Pit Ltd., closure of its seven Madison stores and their sale to new owners
| Language | Label | Description | Also known as |
|---|---|---|---|
| English | Collapse and sale of Pizza Pit Ltd. (1999–2000) |
bankruptcy of Pizza Pit Ltd., closure of its seven Madison stores and their sale to new owners |
Statements
14 February 2000
30 July 1999
19 January 2000
January 2000
29 January 2000
1 reference
They bought the stores from M&I Bank. Terms were not disclosed.
29 January 2000
